AI Champdany Industries Ltd

Members of the Board

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY-CHAIRMAN/MEMBER
Mr. Nirmal Pujara	MD & Chairman
Mr. Mrinal Kanti Roy	Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Mukul Banerjee	Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Harsh Vardhan Wadhwa	Whole Time Director
Mr. Lalanjee Jha	Executive Director & CFO
Mrs.Mina Agarwal	Independent non-executive Director

Committees of the Board

SL. NO.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
1.	Audit Committee	1. Mr. Mrinal Kanti Roy- Chairman
		2. Mr. N Pujara
		3. Mr. Mina Agarwal
2.	Nomination And Remuneration	1. Mr. Mrinal Kanti Roy -Chairman
	Committee	2. Mrs.Mina Aagrwal
		3.Mr. Mukul Banerjee
3.	Stakeholders' Relationship	1. Mrs. Mina Agarwal -Chairman
	Committee	2. Mr.Nirmal Pujara
		3.Mr. Mrinal Kanti Roy

COMPANY SECRETARY AND COMPLIANCE OFFICER

MR. GOPAL SHARMA

EMAIL; 1. aicilinvestors@gmail.com

2. cil@ho.champdany.co.in